skip navigation

Countdown to 2018 US Marine Corps Junior and Cadet Nationals

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

2018 Fargo Information

Friday, June 1 - Leigh Jaynes Clinic @ Maniacs Room

  • TIME: 6 pm
  • COST: $10

 

FARGO CAMP I: June 2, 3 @ Bullis School

Saturday, June 2 - Freestyle Concentration

  • MANDATORY FOR ALL East Coast Duals wrestlers
  • COST: $10
  • TIMES:
    • 9:00 am check-in/registration
    • 9:45-3 pm (noon lunch)

Sunday, June 3 - Greco-Roman Concentration 

  • MANDATORY FOR ALL East Coast Duals wrestlers
  • COST: $10
  • TIMES:
    • 9:00 am check-in/registration
    • 9:45-3 pm (noon lunch)
  • (??) Girls only FS camp @ Bullis(??)

 

Friday, June 8 -

  • 10 am - Bus leaves BWI area
  • 11:30 am - DCA/Montgomery County area
  • 4-7 pm - Weigh-ins

Saturday & Sunday, June 9, 10 - East Coast Duals

 

FARGO CAMP II: June 25, 26, 27, 28 (TBD) @ McDonogh School 

  • Details to come

 

FARGO CAMP III: July 8,9,10 @ Univ of Maryland 

  • Sunday, July 8: Noon check-in at UMD. PM and evening GR sessions.  (Dinner)
  • Monday, July 9: AM/PM FS sessions. Evening drilling, Wrestling Mindset, weigh control sessions (Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner)
  • Tuesday, July 10: AM Session FS/GR. (Breakfast)  Noon check out
  • Wednesday, July 11 - OFF
  • Thursday, July 12 - Cadet National Team will travel out to Fargo
  • Friday, July 13 - Junior National Team will travel out to Fargo

Recent Men's Junior National Team News

Men's Junior National Team Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor for the Men's Junior National Team team?

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for the Men's Junior National Team team and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for the Men's Junior National Team team and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for the Men's Junior National Team team and support youth in your area.